New 

Automatic Profile Deletion

New 

As part of the v0.6 release, Grouparoo now checks for Profiles that have been deleted from their primary source and removes them from the system. This means that Profiles can be automatically cleared out from Destinations they're synced to when you've removed them from your Data Warehouse.

This behavior can be configured to run along with your existing Schedule, as well as periodically. For more information, check out our v0.6 upgrade guide.


See all Updates

Get Started with Grouparoo

Start syncing your data with Grouparoo Cloud

Start Free Trial

Or download and try our open source Community edition.

Stay up to date

We will let you know about product updates and new content.